KXJK/KBFC SPORTS

MUSTANG FOOTBALL

8/28-Star City @ Forrest City, 7p.m.

9/18-Central (H-WH) @ Forrest City, 7p.m.

9/25-*Forrest City @ Greene Co. Tech,

7p.m.

10/2-*Valley View @ Forrest City, 7p.m.

10/9-*Forrest City @ Batesville, 7p.m.

10/16-*Paragould @ Forrest City (Homecoming), 7p.m.

10/23-*Forrest City @ Nettleton, 7p.m.

10/30-*Forrest City @ Wynne, 7p.m.

11/6-*Brookland @ Forrest City (SR Night), 7p.m.

*5A East Conference Games

2020 FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

8/21 Calhoun Academy @ Lee Academy
8/28 Desoto @ Lee Academy
9/4 Marked Tree @ Palestine-Wheatley
9/11 Clarendon @ McCrory
9/18 West Memphis Christian @ Lee Academy
9/25 Marvell Academy @ Delta Academy
10/2 Deer Creek @ Lee Academy
10/9 Forrest City @ Batesville
10/16 Lee Academy @ Marvell Academy
10/23 Rector @ Brinkley
10/30 Piggott @ Palestine-Wheatley
11/6 Palestine-Wheatley @ Harrisburg

RAZORBACK FOOTBALL

Date   Opponent   Air Time  Tip Off

Saturday, Sept. 26, Georgia TBD

Saturday, Oct. 3, at Mississippi State TBD

Saturday, Oct. 10, at Auburn TBD

Saturday, Oct. 17, Ole Miss TBD

Saturday, Oct. 31, at Texas A&M TBD

Saturday, Nov. 7, at Tennessee TBD

Saturday, Nov. 14, at Florida TBD

Saturday, Nov. 21, LSU TBD

Saturday, Nov. 28, at Missouri TBD

Saturday, Dec. 5, Alabama TBD

All times are Central Time and are subject to change.

 

Phone: (870) 633-1252

Fax: (870) 633-1259

501 E Broadway St Forrest City AR United States 72335

For the FCC Public Inspection File visit: 

KXJK-- https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kxjk

KBFC-- https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/kbfc

  • Facebook

©2017 by KXJK & KBFC